About Us Commercial Residentdial Data Cable Service Safety Contact Us
Sign In
Employment
Request Information
Major Projects Completed 3.5

CONTACT US

Fort Worth Electric

812 E. 9th Street

Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Phone:  (817) 870-2266

Fax:  (817) 870-2268

Fort Worth Electric is a full-service electrical contractor knowledgeable in all aspects of electrical construction and service. Our expertise spans both commercial and residential sectors, and includes design, installation, data cabling, thermal imaging, maintenance service agreements and assignments. 

Please contact us and find out what we can do for you.   

 

Brad Witt

Vice President

(817) 870-2266 ext. 103

bradw@fwetx.com

Sherri Aaron

President

(817) 870-2266 ext. 108

sherria@fwetx.com

Bill Brown

Senior Project Manager

(817) 870-2266 ext.104

billb@fwetx.com

Justin Aaron

Service Manager

(817) 870-2266 ext. 109

justina@fwetx.com

Alyson Aaron

Office Manager / Purchasing

(817) 870-2266 ext. 105

alysona@fwetx.com

Tracy Aaron

Operations

(817) 870-2266 ext.114

tracya@fwetx.com

 

Jeff Rigdon

Warehouse Manager

(817) 870-2266 ext. 106

jeffr@fwetx.com

 

 

 


 



Fort Worth Electric | Fort Worth, TX 76102 | Copyright © 2005-13, All rights reserved.

 HOME